The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Categorias: Tecnología

Escuchar el último episodio:

  • Paul is calling in, seeing if he should upgrade his old eero mesh router to the 6 or Pro 6 series as eero has a deal going on right now.
  • Dennis wants to know if he can run Windows on an M1 Mac? Leo explains why you can't.
  • Dan is wondering while he's renovating his house, if he should run ethernet cables through it while he can?
  • Andrew is loving VR right now and wants to know if the Oculus Quest 2 is the best option for VR right now?
  • John has a business where he needs to capture a lot of photos while in the field. Is there a good mobile printer he can use that connects to his phone?
  • Plus, conversations with Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

Sponsors:

Episodios anteriores

  • 636 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1848 
    Sun, 28 Nov 2021
  • 635 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1847 
    Sat, 27 Nov 2021
  • 634 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1846 
    Sun, 21 Nov 2021
  • 633 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1845 
    Sat, 20 Nov 2021
  • 632 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1844 
    Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Mostrar más episodios

Más podcasts tecnología españoles

Más podcasts tecnología internacionales

Elige la categoria de podcast